Experiencing high call volumes - please try again later
 
Turin 25mm Steel Silver
Turin 25mm Steel Silver
Turin 25mm Steel Silver
1. Corner Detail Pleated
3. Corner section with brackets
Frame Colours
Loading...
Turin 25mm Steel Silver
Turin 25mm Steel Silver
Turin 25mm Steel Silver
1. Corner Detail Pleated
3. Corner section with brackets
Frame Colours

Turin 25mm Steel Silver Perfect Fit Venetian Blind

 
42 reviews
From
£17.50
Enter your width and drop to get a price


Width
i
cm
Drop
i
cm
Standard delivery within 4 - 6 working days
Free Delivery
To UK Mainland on orders over £159 More info
Klarna
Buy now, pay later.
No interest and no fees.
SizeSure Guarantee
FREE replacement blinds if your measurements are wrong. More info
5 year guarantee badge50 years badgemade in the uk badgesizesure badge
Our range of Turin 25mm Perfect Fit aluminium Venetian blinds blend simplicity with functionality, and are perfect for the office - home or away.

This Steel Silver Perfect Fit venetian blind adds a trend-setting light grey shade to your home.  Match with other grey tones for a modern style, or mix with bright accessories for a chic finished look.  Perfect Fit blinds are a drill-free, screw-free method of installing blinds to a uPVC window or door, protecting the frame warranty!

At Swift Direct Blinds, quality is important to us which is why not only is this Perfect Fit Venetian blind made by our team of experts, but it also comes with a FREE five year guarantee.  Still not sure?  Why not take us up on our free sampling service, that way you can be sure your new blind is the perfect fit!
Product ID:DB-DPFVEN0384
Fabric Colour:Steel Silver
Material:Aluminium
Headrail:Minimal Perfect Fit Framework - Easy Drill-Free Installation Clip
  
Slat Width:25mm
Slat Material:Aluminium
Control Type:Tilt wand, Tensioned cord-free raise.
Energy Saving Rating:ER2 - Medium Energy Saving Value - Added Thermal Retention Due to Framework
Light Filtering:Yes
What's in the box
Our Perfect Fit Blinds are carefully packed with fitting instructions, fixtures and fittings. If you would like to know more about fitting your blinds before you order, why not checkout the fitting video on this page.

Reviews (42)

 
Rob & Sal
Mar 2021
Very pleased with these perfect fit blinds. Expensive but were exactly what I needed to fit across several windows and allow the windows to be individually opened without having to wind up the blinds. The Persian Red looks very smart and finished off the room nicely. The quality control for packing could be a bit better. I ordered four blinds and there were no instructions in the first pack which would have been tricky if I had only ordered one. To assemble each frame requires 8 screws for the four corner pieces (or 16 if you put screws in both the holes). None of the four packs had 8 or 16 screws. I had every combination from 7 to 13 screws in the various packs so across the four packs I had enough to put 8 on each frame. Minor details but should be better for the money
Dr A N
Mar 2021
Poor post sales service Wrong side wand
bethanie thorley
Mar 2021
Beautiful colour
Trevor
Feb 2021
arrived very quickly as the the name suggests and they look great , little tricky to fit but read the instructions and be patient and they fit perfectly , very pleased.
Andrew Stayte
Feb 2021
Fitted in with the colour frames of our windows.
Barbara Tidmarsh
Feb 2021
Excellent blind and esay to fit.
Oktay Ceyhan
Jan 2021
Excellent quality
A mcvay
Dec 2020
Great product, easy to fit yourself, quick delivery
andrew weeks
Dec 2020
easy to fit - no DIY skills needed
Miss F
Nov 2020
I have no idea as I’m still waiting to see it!
Reply from Swift Direct Blinds in Dec 2020
Hello Miss F, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent order with us. I am very sorry to read and learn of the level of service you have received. This certainly isn't the type of service we expect anyone to receive. We did experience an issue with our online tracking system, when it had shown items were in transit that hadn't been made. This was rectified as quickly as possible. Normally, when we are experiencing delays with materials from our suppliers, we are provided with an anticipated date. However, these dates can change and this information should be passed on to you from our Customer Service Team as quickly as possible. Having checked our systems, i can see that a full refund has been agreed. On this occasion there has clearly been a lack of communication. You have my assurances, that this will be investigated internally and any necessary action will be taken to prevent a recurrence. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Mollie
Loading...

By default we will only keep your items in your basket for 30 days. Log in or create an account to permanently save items in your basket and access it on any device any time.

Log In / Create account to save items