Experiencing high call volumes - please try again later
 
Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey
Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey
Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey
1. Corner Detail Pleated
3. Corner section with brackets
Frame Colours
Loading...
Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey
Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey
Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey
1. Corner Detail Pleated
3. Corner section with brackets
Frame Colours

Turin 25mm Gloss Pebble Grey Perfect Fit Venetian Blind

 
41 reviews
From
£17.50
Enter your width and drop to get a price


Width
i
cm
Drop
i
cm
Standard delivery within 5 - 7 working days
Free Delivery
To UK Mainland on orders over £159 More info
Klarna
Buy now, pay later.
No interest and no fees.
SizeSure Guarantee
FREE replacement blinds if your measurements are wrong. More info
5 year guarantee badge50 years badgemade in the uk badgesizesure badge
Our extensive range of gloss and matt finishes in a full spectrum of colour means we are sure you will find something for you. 

This brown venetian blind will look great in any room due to its neutral and understated colour. 
Product ID:DB-DPFVEN0331
Fabric Colour:Gloss Pebble Grey S25144
Material:Aluminium
Headrail:Minimal Perfect Fit Framework - Easy Drill-Free Installation Clip
  
Slat Width:25mm
Slat Material:Aluminium
Control Type:Tilt wand, Tensioned cord-free raise.
Energy Saving Rating:ER2 - Medium Energy Saving Value - Added Thermal Retention Due to Framework
Light Filtering:Yes
What's in the box
Our Perfect Fit Blinds are carefully packed with fitting instructions, fixtures and fittings. If you would like to know more about fitting your blinds before you order, why not checkout the fitting video on this page.

Reviews (41)

 
Dr A N
Mar 2021
Poor post sales service Wrong side wand
bethanie thorley
Mar 2021
Beautiful colour
Trevor
Feb 2021
arrived very quickly as the the name suggests and they look great , little tricky to fit but read the instructions and be patient and they fit perfectly , very pleased.
Andrew Stayte
Feb 2021
Fitted in with the colour frames of our windows.
Barbara Tidmarsh
Feb 2021
Excellent blind and esay to fit.
Oktay Ceyhan
Jan 2021
Excellent quality
A mcvay
Dec 2020
Great product, easy to fit yourself, quick delivery
andrew weeks
Dec 2020
easy to fit - no DIY skills needed
Miss F
Nov 2020
I have no idea as I’m still waiting to see it!
Reply from Swift Direct Blinds in Dec 2020
Hello Miss F, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent order with us. I am very sorry to read and learn of the level of service you have received. This certainly isn't the type of service we expect anyone to receive. We did experience an issue with our online tracking system, when it had shown items were in transit that hadn't been made. This was rectified as quickly as possible. Normally, when we are experiencing delays with materials from our suppliers, we are provided with an anticipated date. However, these dates can change and this information should be passed on to you from our Customer Service Team as quickly as possible. Having checked our systems, i can see that a full refund has been agreed. On this occasion there has clearly been a lack of communication. You have my assurances, that this will be investigated internally and any necessary action will be taken to prevent a recurrence. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Mollie
MR Danny Maxwell
Nov 2020
Blinds do enhance the windows and the room Why do I have to search the web for discount vouchers??
Reply from Swift Direct Blinds in Nov 2020
Hell Danny, Thank you for leaving feedback following your order with us. I am pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and that they fit well. I am sorry that you feel our Customer Service is poor, could you maybe elaborate on that so i can ensure this is investigated. With regards to our discount codes, we do not actively publish these on our website, We do send emails with active codes and when samples are obtained, we advise of codes. In addition, we do have some special offers advertised within our website. However, i will certainly pass this information on to our Marketing and Website Team to see if we can produce these on our website in the future. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Mollie
Reply from MR Danny Maxwell in Nov 2020
Hello Firstly your products are really good and enhance the room the Issue around vouchers is something that can be fixed by searching the WWW and just looking for them However, why do I need to look around , its as you are hiding them from the public like a game of hide a seek They can be very easily found but why do voucher sites have your discounts I had to make 3 separate orders recently to get the costs down as if I made one order with the vouchers I found online , I would have paid more. Makes no sense to me , if you have discounts , tell your customers. its like you don't care that customers can find better deals for your products if they look around. It does take sometime to get a reply from you when you have a query about the order Why do you not have a loyalty scheme or send vouchers to customers for the products they have brought if say they have spent £500 they get 10% of the next order or if they spend £500 you get 10% of that order Bottom Line , your products are good , I would question you could do more for your customer base
Loading...

By default we will only keep your items in your basket for 30 days. Log in or create an account to permanently save items in your basket and access it on any device any time.

Log In / Create account to save items